We use cookies to personalize content and to increase the security of our users. If you click on our website or navigate here, you consent to the collection of information by cookies.

Team

Please don't hesitate to contact us!

Aidshilfe Düsseldorf e.V.
Johannes-Weyer-Str. 1
40225 Düsseldorf

Telephone: 0211 - 77 09 50
Telefax: 0211 - 77 09 527

 

Email: info@duesseldorf.aidshilfe.de
Url: www.duesseldorf.aidshilfe.de

 

Opening hours:

Mondays until Thursdays:
10 am - 1 pm  and 2 pm - 5 pm

Fridays:
10 am - 1 pm

 

How to get to us

 

Executive, volunteer board of the organization:

from left to right:

Tobias Grewe, Sebastian Welke, Dr. Dorothee Achenbach, Dr. Andreas Pelzer und Harald Schüll
Tel.: 0211 - 77 09 50

vorstand@duesseldorf.aidshilfe.de

Management

Peter von der Forst

Tel: 0211 - 77 09 5-13

peter.vonderforst@duesseldorf.aidshilfe.de

Team

Falk Adam

Social advice and psychosocial support
Tel: 0211 - 77 095-20

falk.adam@duesseldorf.aidshilfe.de

Klaus Bleymehl

Head of advice and support team
Psychological support
Tel: 0211 - 77 095-22

klaus.bleymehl@duesseldorf.aidshilfe.de

Frank Bufler

School work / Youth prevention
Tel: 0211 - 77 095-36

frank.bufler@duesseldorf.aidshilfe.de

Annamaria Erdmann (currently parental leave)

Advice for drug users
Psychosocial support of substitute users
Procuration of sustitutes / Streetwork
Tel.: 0211 - 77 095-24
office hours:
Wednesday, Thursdays: 10 am - 5 pm
Friday: 10 am - 1 pm

annamaria.erdmann@duesseldorf.aidshilfe.de

Simone Froschauer

Beratung von Drogengebrauchenden
Psychosoziale Betreuung Substituierter
Streetwork / weibl. Sexarbeit
 Tel.: 0211 - 77 095-24

simone.froschauer@duesseldorf.aidshilfe.de

Marco Grober

Prevention for men, who have sex with men
Gay assault hotline
Tel.: 0211 - 77 095-30

marco.grober@duesseldorf.aidshilfe.de

Heike Gröper

Volunteering, fundraising and public relations
Tel.: 0211 - 77 095-42

heike.groeper@duesseldorf.aidshilfe.de

Yvonne Hochtritt

Head of volunteering, fundraising and public relations
Tel.: 0211 - 77 095-41

yvonne.hochtritt@duesseldorf.aidshilfe.de

Amit-Elias Marcus

Prevention for men, who have sex with other men
Project: Mashallah - You're Welcome
Tel: 0211 - 77 095-31

amit-elias.marcus@duesseldorf.aidshilfe.de

Rufin Kendall

Advice for migrants
Intercultural prevention
Tel.: 0211 - 77 095-23

rufin.kendall@duesseldorf.aidshilfe.de

Helmut Kiolbassa

Head of prevention team
youth prevention
Tel.: 0211 - 77 095-34

helmut.kiolbassa@duesseldorf.aidshilfe.de

Kerstin Kollenberg

Advice for women and their families
Tel.: 0211 - 77 095-21
office hours:
Mondays until Thursdays:
10 am - 1 pm and 2 pm - 5 pm

kerstin.kollenberg@duesseldorf.aidshilfe.de

Annette Rau

Fundraising, Public Relations and Volunteering
Website / Newsletter
Tel.: 0211 - 77 095-43
Office hours:
Thursdays until Fridays

annette.rau@duesseldorf.aidshilfe.de

Julia Sanchez-Jochum

Volunteering, Fundraising and Public Relations
Coordination of Volunteering
Tel.: 0211 - 77 095-44
Office hours:
Mondays until Thursdays: 9.30 am - 2.30 pm

julia.sanchez@duesseldorf.aidshilfe.de

Jessica Schumacher

Beratung von Drogengebrauchenden
Psychosoziale Betreuung Substituierter
Vermittlung in Substitution, Streetwork
Tel.: 0211 - 77 095-24

jessica.schumacher@duesseldorf.aidshilfe.de

Tom Schulze

Herzenslust coordination Düsseldorf
Prevention for men who have sex with men
Tel.: 0211 - 77 095-27

tom.schulze@duesseldorf.aidshilfe

Sabine Symonds

Schoolwork / Youth prevention
Tel.: 0211 - 77 095-32

sabine.symonds@duesseldorf.aidshilfe.de

Nicole Thrandorf (currently parental leave)

Advice for drug users
Psychosocial support of substitute users
Procuration of sustitutes / Streetwork
Tel.: 0211 - 77 095-24

nicole.thrandorf@duesseldorf.aidshilfe.de

Christiane Wilke

Administration
Tel.: 0211 - 77 095-10

christiane.wilke@duesseldorf.aidshilfe.de

Marlen Wöpe

Beratung von Drogengebrauchenden
Psychosoziale Betreuung Substituierter
Vermittlung in Substitution / Streetwork
0211 - 77 095-24

marlen.woepe@duesseldorf.aidshilfe.de

Mascha Zapf

Beratung in der JVA für Inhaftierte und Haftentlassene
Streetwork
Tel. 0211 - 77 095-24

mascha.zapf@duesseldorf.aidshilfe.de